WATCH LIVE Crew 1 Reeturn | Falcon 9 Starlink V1.0-L24 | SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket launch

1619954184_maxresdefault-800x450.jpg



SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, April 28 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous window is at 11:44 p.m. EDT, or 3:44 UTC on Thursday, April 29.
The Falcon 9 first stage rocket booster supporting this mission previously supported launch of GPS III Space Vehicle 03, Turksat 5A, and four Starlink missions. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Just Read the Instructions” droneship, which will be located in the Atlantic Ocean.

SpaceX and NASA are targeting Saturday, May 1 at 8:35 p.m. EDT, or 00:35 UTC on May 2, for Dragon to autonomously undock from the International Space Station (ISS) and splashdown off the coast of Florida on Sunday, May 2 at approximately 2:57 a.m. EDT, 6:57 UTC, completing its first six-month operational mission to the Station.

Subscribe To Our Channel:

MixMax Studios….-https://cutt.ly/RxgIdEq

WATCH NEXT:
Singapore Airshow 2018/Biennial Aerospace Event/Aircraft Show
-https://cutt.ly/rcP1J4D
23th March 2021 Parade/fighter jet marking 8 during Airshow/Pakistan Day Airshow-https://cutt.ly/6xAXjb4
23th March 2021 Parade/ Fighter Jet Flypast/23th March Airshow-https://cutt.ly/DxAFCpx
23th March Parade Rehearsal-https://cutt.ly/PxmviuJ
23th March Rehearsal 6 jet Formation…… -https://cutt.ly/0xzEkWf
Cctv Surveillance on a Woman! FBI Secrete Videos….-https://cutt.ly/xxlOQN5
Kids Funny Videos……-https://cutt.ly/NxgIAeP
MixMax Studios Start up……-https://cutt.ly/IxgILVg
Joe Biden falls going up Air Force One steps….-https://cutt.ly/NxgI3lp
Chinese Funny Game Shows….-https://cutt.ly/FxgOipU
CCTV camera real time tracking…-https://cutt.ly/bxgOjGg

DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting me so I can continue to provide you with free content each week!
Thanks for Watching! .

Previous Post
1619953524_maxresdefault-110x110.jpg

SpaceX Internet satellites: Elon Musk confirms plan to launch fleet of 700 satellites into orbit

Next Post
1619954843_maxresdefault-110x110.jpg

SpaceX Crew-1: “Resilience” Crew Dragon Splashdown

Related Posts
Total
0
Share