SpaceX Falcon9 Launch | Starlink Group 4-4 Mission

1640100025_maxresdefault.jpg.webp



SpaceX Falcon9 Launch | Starlink Group 4-4 Mission
SpaceX is targeting Saturday, December 18 for a Falcon 9 launch of 52 (Starlink) satellites to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California. Liftoff is targeted for 1:24 a.m. PST (9:24 UTC), and a backup opportunity is available on Sunday, December 19 at 1:03 a.m. PST (9:03 UTC).

The Falcon 9 first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched Dragon’s first crew demonstration mission, the RADARSAT Constellation Mission, SXM-7, and seven Starlink missions. Following stage separation, the first stage will return to Earth and land on the Of Course I Still Love You droneship stationed in the Pacific Ocean.
Join this channel to enjoy the privileges:

4 comments

Comments are closed.

Previous Post
1640099963_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

Starlink Internet in Pakistan | Starlink wingle , coverage , packages price and launch date ??

Next Post
1640106899_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

SpaceX #Starlink satellite internet performance 400 Mbps under blizzard conditions! | December, 2021

Related Posts
Total
0
Share