in

SpaceX – Falcon 9 – Starlink Group 4-26 – LC-39A – Kennedy Space Center – August 10, 2022



Due to upper level winds, now targeting 10:14 p.m. ET for tonight’s launch of Starlink. (August 10, 02:14 UTC / 04:14 CEST).

SpaceX will launch a new batch of Starlink Group 4-26 for their high-speed low Earth Orbit Internet constellation.

The Falcon 9 booster will land on a drone ship in the Atlantic Ocean.

This launch will be the 96th orbital attempt, SpaceX’s 178th mission, and their 35th mission for 2022. For Falcon 9, it is the 170th mission since the maiden flight.