SpaceX – Falcon 9 – Starlink 4-13 – SLC-4E – Vandenberg Space Force Base – May 14, 2022

1652732983_maxresdefault.jpg.webp



SpaceX is targeting Friday, May 13 for a Falcon 9 launch of 53 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 3:07 p.m. PT, 6:07 p.m. EDT, 22:07 UTC, and 00:07 CEST (May 14).

The first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich, DART, and two Starlink missions. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on the Of Course I Still Love You droneship stationed in the Pacific Ocean.

Previous Post
1652729626_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

SpaceX Starlink 4-13 Falcon 9 Launch – Livestream

Next Post
1652736331_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

SpaceX Starlink Launch #46 (Featuring the Lawyer Wife)

Related Posts
Total
0
Share