LIVE WATCH : SpaceX Falcon9 Launch and Landing – Starlink Group 2-1 mission

1631943521_maxresdefault.jpg.webp



SpaceX is targeting Monday, September 13 for a Falcon 9 launch of 51 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California. The instantaneous window is at 8:55 p.m. PDT, or September 14 at 3:55 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Tuesday, September 14 at 8:56 p.m. PDT, or September 15 at 3:56 UTC. Credit: SpaceX

Previous Post
1631941846_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

Nintendo Direct and BlizzCon News, Speed Limit, Persona 5 and Starlink

Next Post
1631945205_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

Beyond the Hype of Satellite IoT (Episode 1)

Related Posts
1628685883_maxresdefault-380x250.jpg.webp

ParadymCoast – casement(w/StarLink)

Breathtaking track by the remarkable collaboration of ParadymCoast & StarLink Artist : ParadymCoast https://paradymcoast.carrd.co/ https://paradymcoast.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvfuAkyfns8plSMxTxiuESA?view_as=subscriber https://open.spotify.com/artist/7wCHZMQeFNQlQkMCzYalGf https://ko-fi.com/paradymcoast…
Read More
Total
0
Share