LIVE: Starlink 4-19 Mission

1655837465_maxresdefault.jpg.webp



#SpaceX #Falcon9 #ElonMusk

SpaceX is targeting Friday, June 17 for a Falcon 9 launch of 53 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The instantaneous launch window is at 12:08 p.m. ET, or 16:08 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Saturday, June 18 at 11:47 a.m. ET, or 15:47 UTC.

The first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched GPS III-3, Turksat 5A, Transporter-2, and nine Starlink missions. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on the A Shortfall of Gravitas droneship stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

A live webcast of this mission will begin about 60 minutes prior to liftoff.

Thanks to “SpaceFlight Now” and “FlighClub.io”
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: “#SpaceX Starship Update FAA Delay and Booster 7 Repair, Crew 4 launch, Axiom 1 and More Week Update”

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Previous Post
1655835758_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

SpaceX Falcon 9 Starlink Group 4-19 Launch

Next Post
1655841087_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

Watch SpaceX Starlink Mission 4-19 Falcon 9 Launch

Related Posts
Total
0
Share