LIVE: Starlink 4-15 Mission

1653190317_maxresdefault.jpg.webp



SpaceX is targeting Saturday, May 14 for a Falcon 9 launch of 53 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous launch window is at 4:40 p.m. ET, or 20:40 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Sunday, May 15 at 4:12 p.m. ET, or 20:12 UTC.

Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on the Just Read the Instructions droneship stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

The first stage booster dosn´t supporting any previously mission.

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: “#SpaceX Starship Update FAA Delay and Booster 7 Repair, Crew 4 launch, Axiom 1 and More Week Update”

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Previous Post
1653188604_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

Elon Musk’s Starlink to provide “game-changing” internet access in Malaysia, says Azmin

Next Post
1653193723_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

STARLINK PACKAGE ARRIVED AFTER 5 MONTHS AND 14 DAYS.

Related Posts
Total
0
Share