LIVE SpaceX Falcon9 Launch & Landing Starlink Group 4-19 Mission

1655770940_maxresdefault.jpg.webp



SpaceX is targeting Friday, June 17 for a Falcon 9 launch of 53 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The instantaneous launch window is at 12:08 p.m. ET, or 16:08 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Saturday, June 18 at 11:47 a.m. ET, or 15:47 UTC.

The first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched GPS III-3, Turksat 5A, Transporter-2, and nine Starlink missions. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on the A Shortfall of Gravitas droneship stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

Join this channel to enjoy the privileges:

Follow
Everything About Space “Mysterious space”
______________________________________________
PLAYLISTS

►NASA
►SPACEX
______________________________________________

Subscribe to our channel!
For everything about space. Live broadcasts, SpaceX, Launch America, go Moon, go Mars, new developments, Rocket Launch & Landings programs, Super moon, lunar eclipse, meteor shower, solar eclipse, NASA’s recent developments, deep space exploration and more. follow our channel. subscribe. like our videos and write your comments

Thanks for watching – why not support this channel and help us grow.

Subscribe For More Videos Like This:

See my latest videos :

Bringing you the BEST Space and Astronomy videos online. Showcasing videos and images from the likes of NASA,ESA,Hubble etc.

Join me on Facebook:

FOLLOW :
Join ▶
web ▶
Youtube ▶
Facebook▶
Linkedin ▶
twitter ▶
istagram ▶
Pinterest ▶
Patreon ▶
Reddit ▶
Blogger ▶

sponsorship contact mail ( [email protected] )

Previous Post
1655767470_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

SpaceX launch and Land a Falcon 9 carrying 53 Starlink satellites into space

Next Post
1655774480_hqdefault.jpg.webp

SpaceX Falcon9 Launch Starlink Group 4-19 Mission

Related Posts
Total
0
Share