Falcon 9 Starlink Mission Launch – April 7 #shorts

1617876612_maxresdefault-800x450.jpg



SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, April 7 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous window is at 12:34 p.m. EDT, or 16:34 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Thursday, April 8 at 12:12 p.m. EDT, or 16:12 UTC.

The Falcon 9 first stage rocket booster supporting this mission previously supported launch of NASA astronauts Bob Behnken and Doug Hurley to the International Space Station, ANASIS-II, CRS-21, Transporter-1, and two Starlink missions. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be located in the Atlantic Ocean. One half of Falcon 9’s fairing prevouisly supported launch of AMOS-17 and two Starlink missions, and the other previously supported a Starlink mission.

#falcon9 #starlink #spaceX .

2 comments

Comments are closed.

Previous Post
1617875785_maxresdefault-110x110.jpg

SpaceX launches 60 Starlink satellites into space

Next Post
1617877277_maxresdefault-110x110.jpg

CREW DRAGON-2: SPACEX’S FIRST CREATED FLIGHT | Live cuts | Space Today

Related Posts
1613331948_maxresdefault-380x220.jpg.webp

Starlink IPO: Ticket To The Moon?

Follow us on TikTok and Instagram: https://www.tiktok.com/@wall_street_millennial?lang=en https://www.instagram.com/wall_street_millennial/ Wallstreetbets is home to some of the craziest stock and…
Read More
Total
0
Share