Falcon 9 (Starlink 4.17) 06.05.2022

1652224839_maxresdefault.jpg.webp



Falcon 9 (Starlink 4.17) 06.05.2022

SpaceX is targeting Friday, May 6 for a Falcon 9 launch of 53 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The instantaneous launch window is at 5:42 a.m. ET, or 9:42 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Saturday, May 7 at 5:20 a.m. ET, or 9:20 UTC.

The first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched previously launched Crew Demo-2, ANASIS-II, CRS-21, Transporter-1, Transporter-3, and six Starlink missions. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on the A Shortfall of Gravitas droneship stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

Previous Post
1652221500_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

Destiny Blue Origin Season – 2 Promo | Destiny Reinventing Education | Summer Workshop

Next Post
1652226583_maxresdefault.jpg.webp

How a 31 year old build a $4 2 billion aerospace start up 1

Related Posts
Total
0
Share